The Canberra Club

Canberra Club Salsa Party Dates 2018

  • Saturday, 6th Jan 2018
  • Saturday, 3rd February 2018
  • Saturday, 3rd March 2018
  • Saturday, 7th April 2018
  • No party in May
  • Saturday, 2nd June 2018
  • No Party in July
  • Saturday, 4th August 2018
  • Saturday, 1st September 2018
  • Saturday, 6th October 2018
  • Saturday, 3rd November 2018
  • Saturday, 1st December 2018

Great party night at the Canberra Club Samlesbury January 2015After holding our monthly parties for over 4 years at the Conservative Club in Longridge we had reached the point where the room was just not big enough and we needed to think a little bigger.

This venue is a much larger room with a good sized dance floor and a large video screen showing pictures and videos..

If you were here at our first party night in January 2015 you will have experienced a fabulous night. The energy in the room was electrifying and everyone there had a fantastic time.

We were happy to see so many other teachers and dance promoters join us on that night and it showed that Sweet Salsa are well supported in the dance world and that we have many friends. We received so many compliments from happy dancers it made us really proud and showed us that our 5 years of hard work had not been in vain.

We are really looking forward to welcoming the dancers of the North West more events like this right through 2016 and beyond to sample our brand of Salsa and Bachata and to dance to our Cha Cha Cha, Merengue and Kizomba tunes and more..

The Canberra Club is situated at the BAE Systems facility at Samlesbury, 5 minutes from Junction 31 of the M6, near Preston.

The entrance to the car park is on the main A59 road near The Myerscough pub.

It's a great function room with a large, recently refurbished dancefloor and lots of room for people to sit in comfort.

Address

The Canberra Club
BAE Systems Samlesbury
BB2 7LF Preston
GB